rchelicopterhub.com / rchelicopter.hu
23 November 2018

BREAKING: Just announced - Las Vegas Funfly 2019
22-25 February 2019.

More details in this video. Early registration is open. Pilots expected to attend: Alan Szabo Jr, Jason Bell, Nick Maxwell, Jesse Kavros, Bert Kammerer, Mitch Marozas, Ben Storick, JC Zankl, Kyle Dahl, Jamie Robertson, Darrick Chekas, Alex Rose, Danny Huckabay, Donnie Petsche, George Brown, CJ Jenkins, Kyle Stacy, Mark Meeks, Kevin Guidry, John Dayao, Rob Negri so far.

More info on the website: http://www.fabulouslasvegasfunfly.com/